[logo: Kansas Heritage
Group] rrlogo

Railroads in Kansas

Kansas City Southern Railroad

Kansas City, Emporia and Southern Railroad


Topeka & Santa Fe R.R. to Emporia

Lyon County

Emporia, Bittertowm,

Greenwood County

Madison, Willow Valley, Utopia, Eureka (crosses the St. Louis, Fort Scott and Wichita R.R.), Climax, Severy (crosses the St. Louis and Wichita Western R.R.),

Elk County

Howard, Moline,

Chautauqua County

Sedan, Chautauqua

Return to the Railroads of Kansas Home Page
or the Kansas Heritage Group
or to United States History.